OUTSIDE OF U.S.


State Representative
Europe-Italy

alfredo aka "fray" #29180
valkirie@tele2.it
http://www.valkyrieridersitalia.it/

State Representative
VRCC España

Colin aka "Colin" #31133
colinsp@tiscali.co.uk
http://vrcc.turnspain.com/

State Representative
Bouvet Island Valkyrie Riders

Hunt aka "OilBoy" #12752
HuntWesson@hotmail.com
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/bv

State Representative
Latvia VRCC

Kristaps aka "ozo" #24721
kristaps@valkyrieriders.lv

State Representative
France

Philippe aka "FiFi" #26548
pb0810@wanadoo.fr
http://loupsnoirs22.free.fr/vrcc2/html/

State Representative
Asia-Pacific, Australia

Robert aka "Prid" #2630
Prydonr@hotmail.com
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/chapters/australia.htm

State Representative
Europe-United Kingdom

Robert aka "Bobbie Valk" #2842
bobbievalk@live.co.uk
www.valkyrieridersuk.com

State Representative
Western Australia

Steve aka "Tommo" #22873
steve-t@iinet.net.au

State Representative
Russian Federation Chapter

Vitaly aka "Valkyrie rider" #22492
valkyrie_rider@mail.ru
http://vrcc-russia.com

State Rep & Webmaster
Europe-Norway

Bjørn aka "Bjørn" #7366
bjovnerud@gmail.com
http://valkyrienorway.com/vrcc.html

State Rep & Webmaster
New Zealand

Colin aka "Rebyl" #3748
c.manion@xtra.co.nz
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/nz

State Rep & Webmaster
Ireland

Cory aka "Valcory" #18270
valcory@globetrotter.ie
http://www.vrccirl.com/

State Rep & Webmaster
Europe-Switzerland

Franco aka "Franschi" #17557
schilla@bluewin.ch
http://www.vrcc.ch

State Rep & Webmaster
Europe- Sweden

Kristian aka "KriHam" #26282
kristian@vrcc.se
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/sweden/

State Rep & Webmaster
VRCC - Slovakia

Pavel aka "Billy" #31224
1billy1@azet.sk
http://valkyrieriders.sk/

State Rep & Webmaster
Europe-Austria

Peter aka "Einstein" #1387
einsteinf6@gmx.at
http://www.valkyrierider.at/

State and Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Canada

Adrian aka "chrome" #2352
adrian.family@sympatico.ca
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/chapters/canada.htm

State and Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Berlin

Andreas aka "Andy" #7759
andy@f6-valkyrie.de
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/berlin/home.htm

State and Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Brasil-South America-

Dolor aka "Dolor" #22564
dolor@angel.com.br
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/brasil

State and Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Finland

Tuomo aka "Tumppi" #29630
talonki@bastu.net
https://www.facebook.com/groups/117243058353246/

Webmaster
Bouvet Island Valkyrie Riders

Captain aka "The Swimmer" #837
CaptainWebb@aol.com
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/bv

Webmaster
Czech

Malek aka "Cicik" #33078
cicik@valkyrieriderscz.cz
http://www.valkyrieriderscz.cz/

Webmaster
Canada - Québec

Normand aka "QueXpress" #16940
quexpress@yahoo.ca
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/Quebec/

Secretary
Europe-Austria

Christine aka "Steinchen" #1388
lukas11@gmx.at
http://www.valkyrierider.at/

Chapter Rep
VRCC Netherlands

Beer aka "Beer" #7609
beer.vanhuet@gmail.com
http://www.vrcc.nl/

Chapter Rep
Canada - GTA

Bill aka "Bill" #13469
wamccarthy@bedmas.com
http://gta.vrcc-canada.com/

Chapter Rep
British Columbia

Dennis aka "den-ace-t" #26702
den.willa@shaw.ca
http://bc.vrcc-canada.com/

Chapter Rep
Canada - Atlantic

John aka "JohnnyB" #21158
johnnyb@nbnet.nb.ca
http://atlantic.vrcc-canada.com/

Chapter Rep
Valkyrie Poland

Kamil aka "WOLF" #20176
wolf@valkyriepoland.pl
http://www.valkyriepoland.pl

Chapter Rep
Czech

Lubos aka "Lubos" #30626
sealady@tiscali.cz
http://www.valkyrieriderscz.cz/

Chapter Rep
VRCC POLAND

Michal aka "Mike" #25056
korob1975@yahoo.com
http://www.vrccpoland.pl/

Chapter Rep

MIREK aka "Luzik" #21384
luzik@valkyriefreaks.pl

Chapter Rep
Benelux

Walter aka "Walter" #10150
miwa@ziggo.nl
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/benelux

Chapter Rep
VRCC POLSKA

Wies³aw aka "Whisky" #28191
valkyrieriders.polska@yahoo.pl
http://www.valkyrieriders.pl

Chapter Rep
Canada - Québec

Yvon aka "Heureux" #22599
clubvalkyriequebec@yahoo.ca
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/Quebec/

Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Canada - South West Ontario

Adrian aka "Chrome" #18470
adrian.family@sympatico.ca
http://swont.vrcc-canada.com/

Chapter Rep & Webmaster
North Denmark

Allan aka "Buhl" #34085
allan.buhl@gmail.com
http://www.valkyrie-riders-nord.dk/

Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Cologne / Duesseldorf

Hartmut aka "Bisonflüsterer" #18541
valkyrie@t-west.de
http://www.faehre-langel.de

Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Germany

Martin aka "" #1605
Martin@valkrider.de
http://www.valkrider.de/

Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Canada- Alberta

mike aka "cruizinmike" #22762
auroraf@telusplanet.net
http://www.wamccarthy.com/vrcc_alberta/html/

Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Mc Denmark

Preben aka "Preben" #28694
f6valkyrie@mail.dk
http://valkyrie-riders-mc-danmark.dk

Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Moravia

Radek aka "Ddrak" #29144
ddrak@centrum.cz
http://www.valkyrieridersmoravia.cz/

BACK