VRCC Country & Chapter Reps


Australia

Country Representative
Robert aka "Prid" #2630
Prydonr@hotmail.com
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/chapters/australia.htm


Austria

Country Rep & Webmaster
Peter aka "Einstein" #1387
einsteinf6@gmx.at
http://www.valkyrierider.at/

Europe-Austria Chapter Secretary
Christine aka "Steinchen" #1388
lukas11@gmx.at
http://www.valkyrierider.at/


Bouvet Island

Country Representative
Hunt aka "OilBoy" #12752
HuntWesson@hotmail.com
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/bv

Bouvet Island Valkyrie Riders Webmaster
Captain aka "The Swimmer" #837
CaptainWebb@aol.com
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/bv


Brazil

Country & Brasil-South America- Chapter Rep and Webmaster
Dolor aka "Dolor" #22564
dolor@angel.com.br
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/brasil


Canada

Country & Canada Chapter Rep and Webmaster
Adrian aka "chrome" #2352
adrian.family@sympatico.ca
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/chapters/canada.htm

British Columbia Chapter Rep
Dennis aka "den-ace-t" #26702
den.willa@shaw.ca
http://bc.vrcc-canada.com/

Canada - Atlantic Chapter Rep
John aka "JohnnyB" #21158
johnnyb@nbnet.nb.ca
http://atlantic.vrcc-canada.com/

Canada - GTA Chapter Rep
Bill aka "Bill" #13469
wamccarthy@bedmas.com
http://gta.vrcc-canada.com/

Canada - Québec Webmaster
Normand aka "QueXpress" #16940
quexpress@yahoo.ca
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/Quebec/

Canada - Québec Chapter Rep
Yvon aka "Heureux" #22599
clubvalkyriequebec@yahoo.ca
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/Quebec/

Canada - South West Ontario Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Adrian aka "Chrome" #18470
adrian.family@sympatico.ca
http://swont.vrcc-canada.com/

Canada- Alberta Chapter Rep & Webmaster
mike aka "cruizinmike" #22762
auroraf@telusplanet.net
http://www.wamccarthy.com/vrcc_alberta/html/


Czech Republic

Country Representative
OPEN: Contact Country Rep Coordinator
RepCoordinator@f6rider.com

Czech Chapter Rep
Lubos aka "Lubos" #30626
sealady@tiscali.cz
http://www.valkyrieriderscz.cz/

Czech Webmaster
Malek aka "Cicik" #33078
cicik@valkyrieriderscz.cz
http://www.valkyrieriderscz.cz/

Moravia Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Radek aka "Ddrak" #29144
ddrak@centrum.cz
http://www.valkyrieridersmoravia.cz/


Denmark

Country Representative
OPEN: Contact Country Rep Coordinator
RepCoordinator@f6rider.com

Mc Denmark Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Preben aka "Preben" #28694
f6valkyrie@mail.dk
http://valkyrie-riders-mc-danmark.dk

North Denmark Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Allan aka "Buhl" #34085
allan.buhl@gmail.com
http://www.valkyrie-riders-nord.dk/


Finland

Country & Finland Chapter Rep and Webmaster
Tuomo aka "Tumppi" #29630
talonki@bastu.net
https://www.facebook.com/groups/117243058353246/


France

Country Representative
Philippe aka "FiFi" #26548
pb0810@wanadoo.fr
http://loupsnoirs22.free.fr/vrcc2/html/


Germany

Country & Berlin Chapter Rep and Webmaster
Andreas aka "Andy" #7759
andy@f6-valkyrie.de
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/berlin/home.htm

Cologne / Duesseldorf Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Hartmut aka "Bisonflüsterer" #18541
valkyrie@t-west.de
http://www.faehre-langel.de

Germany Chapter Rep & Webmaster
Martin aka "" #1605
Martin@valkrider.de
http://www.valkrider.de/


Ireland

Country Rep & Webmaster
Cory aka "Valcory" #18270
valcory@globetrotter.ie
http://www.vrccirl.com/


Italy

Country Representative
alfredo aka "fray" #29180
valkirie@tele2.it
http://www.valkyrieridersitalia.it/


Latvia

Country Representative
Kristaps aka "ozo" #24721
kristaps@valkyrieriders.lv


New Zealand

Country Rep & Webmaster
Colin aka "Rebyl" #3748
c.manion@xtra.co.nz
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/nz


Norway

Country Rep & Webmaster
Bjørn aka "Bjørn" #7366
bjovnerud@gmail.com
http://valkyrienorway.com/vrcc.html


Poland

Country Representative
OPEN: Contact Country Rep Coordinator
RepCoordinator@f6rider.com

Valkyrie Poland Chapter Rep
Kamil aka "WOLF" #20176
wolf@valkyriepoland.pl
http://www.valkyriepoland.pl

VRCC POLAND Chapter Rep
Michal aka "Mike" #25056
korob1975@yahoo.com
http://www.vrccpoland.pl/

VRCC POLSKA Chapter Rep
Wies³aw aka "Whisky" #28191
valkyrieriders.polska@yahoo.pl
http://www.valkyrieriders.pl


Russian Federation

Country Representative
Vitaly aka "Valkyrie rider" #22492
valkyrie_rider@mail.ru
http://vrcc-russia.com


Slovakia

Country Rep & Webmaster
Pavel aka "Billy" #31224
1billy1@azet.sk
http://valkyrieriders.sk/


Spain

Country Representative
Colin aka "Colin" #31133
colinsp@tiscali.co.uk
http://vrcc.turnspain.com/


Sweden

Country Rep & Webmaster
Kristian aka "KriHam" #26282
kristian@vrcc.se
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/sweden/


Switzerland

Country Rep & Webmaster
Franco aka "Franschi" #17557
schilla@bluewin.ch
http://www.vrcc.ch


The Netherlands

Country Representative
OPEN: Contact Country Rep Coordinator
RepCoordinator@f6rider.com

Benelux Chapter Rep
Walter aka "Walter" #10150
miwa@ziggo.nl
http://www.valkyrieriders.com/benelux

VRCC Netherlands Chapter Rep
Beer aka "Beer" #7609
beer.vanhuet@gmail.com
http://www.vrcc.nl/


United Kingdom

Country Representative
Robert aka "Bobbie Valk" #2842
bobbievalk@live.co.uk
www.valkyrieridersuk.com


If you would like to be a representitive of your country,
contact the Country Rep Coordinator.


BACK